Hello world!

Nicole Miller's Fall Runway Looks

Summer is finally here and so are the Fall’s fashion runway looks. It is proof that fashion never sleeps. While we are worrying about our summer vacations, the fashion world is stressing about the “in” colors of tights, boots, and jackets for the fall. I guess the fact is that if fashion is working 365 days with no sleep, so should we. I have been tracking a few designers who are starting to put out their fall collections, such as Nicole Miller, my favorite Christian Louboutin, Betsey Johnson, and Juicy Couture. I am seeing a lot of dark fabrics mixed with abstract designed fabrics. On Nicole’s runway, she adds in little black head caps, with black arm and leg warmers. I have only been given a glimpse of what our future closets will hold, so my tips for fall are bare. Until next time…


About this entry