The Blonds of New York

I have stumbled upon a new set of fabulous designers. They call themselves “The Blonds”. Very original, I know, but their creations are not shy from being spectacular! Just take a look at her dress she is wearing! Their collections include vibrant colored dresses, gem stones encrusted bodices, black leather pants, ornery corsets covered in spikes, backwards corset dresses, and metallic one-piece swimsuits, and more things you would only wear in a fantasy land. The celebrities they have adorned include Dita Von Teese, Rhianna, Britney Spears, Beyonce, Katy Perry, Fergie, and more. I feel like their collections are perfect if you need that one Party dress.

My personal favorite is this corset dress and thigh high boots…very risque and playful…like me 🙂

Check out their site for more information www.theblondsnewyork.com


About this entry